Feedback / Suggestions


Airport Projects


Name of Project

Location: State, District and Sub – District/ Tehsil/ Block

Description of Project & Implementing agency


1 Bengaluru (Kempegowda International Airport) Devanahalli Bengaluru. PPP Mode Operational
2 Mysore Mandakalli, Mysore Airports Authority of India – AAI Operational
3 Mangaluru Bajpe, Mangaluru Airports Authority of India – AAI Operational
4 Hubballi Hubballi. Airports Authority of India – AAI Operational
5 Belagavi Sambra, Belagavi.. Airports Authority of India – AAI Operational
6 Bellary Srivara  -  -
7 Kalaburagi Srinivasa saradagi. Kalaburagi. Airports Authority of India – AAI Operational
8 Bidar Bidar GMR Operational
9 Vijayapura Vijayapura PWD  -
10 Shivamogga Sogane village PWD  



Last Updated: 10-08-2020 01:44 PM Updated By: IDD Department

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Infrastructure Development Ports & Inland Water Transport Department
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2024, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080